Follow

How does the Undo feature work?

The undo feature allows users to undo the arrangement of tasks. For example, if you accidentally hit the auto-arrange button, you can move tasks back to their original locations with undo.

  • Make sure that you are in the Projects section of the application. You can switch to the Projects section by clicking "Projects" at the top of the application, next to the DigiSpoke logo

  • The undo button appears after you move a task or click auto-arrange.

  • If left un-clicked, it will disappear after a few seconds
  • You may trigger undo via keyboard shortcuts any time you're on the Projects screen (CTRL+SHIFT+Z in Windows, CMD+SHIFT+Z in MacOS)

Comments

Powered by Zendesk